Background Image

Our Team

Richard Haycock

Richard Haycock

Chairman
Email: rhaycock@currency-research.com

Marci Chavez

Marci Chavez

President
Email: mchavez@currency-research.com
Tel: +1 (817) 723-5420
Fax: +1 (817) 498-1790

Gonzalo Santamaria

Gonzalo Santamaria

Vice President, Payments & Business Development
Email: gsantamaria@currency-research.com
Tel: +34 627 576 835

Dan Harrison

Dan Harrison

Vice President, Operations
Email: dharrison@currency-research.com
Tel: +61 400-514-308

Tan Chee Meng

Tan Chee Meng

Managing Director, Asia & Middle East
Email: tancm@currency-research.com
Tel: +6012 2675123
Fax: +1 (817) 977 5654

Nena Vukicevic

Nena Vukicevic

Managing Director, Europe & Africa
Email: nvukicevic@currency-research.com
Tel: +27 11 395-2040

Tom Mitchell

Tom Mitchell

Regional Director - Northern Europe & Global Sales Manager - Sponsorship
Email: tmitchell@currency-research.com
Tel: +44 7500 832 835

Kathy Kiely

Kathy Kiely

Communications Director
Email: kkiely@currency-research.com
Tel: +1 301 379 6896

Drusilla Blakey

Drusilla Blakey

Conference Director, Currency & Banknote Conferences
Email: dblakey@currency-research.com
Tel: +1 778 888 4172
Fax: +1 214 838 8189

Britnee Hursin

Britnee Hursin

Conference Coordinator, Cash Cycle Seminars
Email: bhursin@currency-research.com
Tel: +1 209 345 2253

Natasha Bajic

Natasha Bajic

Conference Coordinator, MEA Cash Cycle Seminar
Email: nbajics@currency-research.com

Brianna

Brianna Erban

Research and Report Coordinator
Email: berban@currency-research.com
Tel: +1 780-932-6962

Robynn Hyde

Robynn Hyde

Research and Report Coordinator
Email: rhyde@currency-research.com
Tel: +1 214 801 9807

Lorna Winston-Blanks

Lorna Winston-Blanks

Financial Controller
Email: lwblanks@currency-research.com
Tel: +1-817-907-9477

Background Image

What Others Are Saying

Feedback

From Past Conferences

  • “Good conference, especially [regarding] major trends of the use of cash”
    —Banco de España
  • "As a first time attendee, opportunities to network with fellow Central Bankers and other industry participants. The mix of presentations, resource persons, and the ability of establishing a good network amongst other central banks, monetary authorities and industry suppliers."
    —Reserve Bank of Fiji
  • "The exhibit hall booths were interesting and afforded a learning/interaction opportunity”
    —Reserve Bank of India